The 2018 Latino Media Awards Gala

NALIP presents the annual Latino Media Awards Gala. Join us as we honor stand out creators with the Lifetime Achievement, and Lupe Awards, which celebrate outstanding and historic achievements in Latinx Media. Past Award winners include: Moctezuma Esparza, Edward James Olmos, Kenny Ortega, Rita Moreno, Lupe Ontiveros, Andy Garcia, Danny Trejo, Gina Rodriguez, Raul Castillo, Dascha Polanco, Raquel Welch and Zoe Saldana!
June 23, 2018 at 8pm - 10:30pm
The Ray Dolby Ballroom


Get Your Pass